Wedding Suppliers

Here is a list of local wedding venues and suppliers that I am happy to recommend:

 

Bridal Wear

   

Bella May Bridal - https://bella-may-bridal.co.uk

Bustles & Bows - https://bustlesandbows.co.uk

Emma Tindley - https://www.emmatindley.co.uk

 

Men’s Wear

Suits to Suit - https://www.suitstosuit.co.uk

 

Hair & Make Up & Nails

 

Danielle Porter - https://www.facebook.com/danielle.j.porter

Janey Campbell - https://www.janeyhairandmakeup.com

Jess Austin Makeup - http://www.jessaustinmakeup.com

Lauren Louise - https://www.laurenlouise.co.uk

Lauren Newell - http://www.laurensbeautique.co.uk

Paiwa Drew - https://www.facebook.com/pg/paiwalovesbiosculpture

Butterfly Makeup & brow Studio - http://www.butterfly-makeup.co.uk

Photography & Video

John Scofield Photography - https://www.johnscofieldphotography.co.uk

Daniel Thomas Photography - https://daniel-thomas-photography.co.uk

Jessica Bevan Photography - https://jessicabevanphotography.com

Andy Kerr Photography - https://www.andykerrphotography.com

Peter Prior Photography - https://peterprior.com

Debbie Sanderson Photography - https://www.debbiesandersonweddingphotography.co.uk

LT Productions  Videography - https://www.leotobyproductions.com

 

Venues

 

The Ravenswood - https://www.theravenswood.co.uk

Hendall Manor Barns - https://www.hendall.co.uk

Patrick’s Barn - https://www.thegardenchef.net/patricks-barn.html

All Saints Chapel - https://www.allsaintschapel.co.uk

Food

 

The Garden chef - https://www.thegardenchef.net

Sweet Dreams Candy Cart - https://www.sweetdreamscandycart.co.uk

Wedding Cakes                               

The Sovereign Cake Studio - http://www.sovereigncakes.biz

Claire’s Cake Boutique - https://www.clarescakeboutique.co.uk

Bonneys Cakery - https://bonneyscakery.co.uk

 

Prop & Crockery Hire

 

Vintage Gems   https://www.vintagegemschinahire.com

 

Flowers

 

Chirpee Flowers - https://www.chirpee.net

Fern Cottage Floristry - https://www.ferncottagefloristry.com

The Natural Florist - https://www.thenaturalflorists.com

 

Stationery

 

Kardelicious - https://www.kardelicious.co.uk

Amyverse - https://www.theamyverse.com

 

Jewellery

 

Craft In Gold - http://www.craftingold.co.uk

Wedding Fairs

 

Empirical Events - https://www.empiricalevents.co.uk

Chosen Wedding Fairs - https://www.chosenwedding.com

Featured in...

Ravenswood-Friends-Badge-Bronze-253x300.